31 weeks

This is how mommy looks like when having you at 31 weeks šŸ™‚  

 
Btw just a brief summary about what we did over the weekend. Muzamel had company dinner Friday’s night. Here is his look. Rasa nak lempang pulak rambut tu šŸ˜‚ 

 

And of course I took a chance (er..chances? :P) to try it on too šŸ˜  

 

Muzamel took me for breakfast at Roti Canai Jalan Argyll early Sat morning, then impromptu movie date ‘Goosebumps’ afterwards. Same on Sunday morning, roti canai again (but at another place hehe) and groceries shooping after that. 

 
Roti Canai Jalan Argyll. Sedapppp! 

We are not that rich or have a lot of free time (not me, him haha), but I am glad and grateful that Muzamel ALWAYS takes a good care of me, and dia akan pastikan every week akan ada date, even a quick or small one with me like lepak at Chatime, etc. May Allah bless you always, suami ā¤ļø

P/S: walaupun dah makan roti canai teh tarik dua hari berturut, tapi still rasa nak lagi šŸ˜­šŸ˜­šŸ˜­šŸ˜­šŸ˜­

Leave a comment