Iphone

I had been so proud of my phone. It never give me trouble until last week I need to change the battery. Its pretty much standard wear and tear concept so I went to Gurney Plaza and I paid RM 190 for it.

2 days later the screen went crazy. I had expect this thing would happen as the battery was giving the screen a bend  and I was such an ignorance to change it  all this time. So I went back to the shop and asking for the new screen. I spent another RM350 that day.

Imagine me, 26 year old guy with steady income wouldn’t dare to spend a lot on the phone while most of the highschoolers are using phones which far more advance than what I had.

If only they knew the value of money..

 

 

Leave a Reply

